Umbro

Matches

Sun, 8 May 2022  | The Barnfield Training Centre, Burnley

Burnley Women

BUR

6

1

Middlesbrough Women

MID

Sun, 24 Apr 2022  | The Central Ground, Sutton Coldfield

West Bromwich Albion WFC

WES

0

8

Burnley Women

BUR

Thu, 14 Apr 2022  | Storthes Hall Training Complex, Huddersfield

Huddersfield Town Women

HUD

0

0

Burnley Women

BUR

Sun, 10 Apr 2022  | Loughborough University Stadium, Leicestershire

Loughborough Lightning Women

LOU

2

6

Burnley Women

BUR

Sun, 3 Apr 2022  | Lancashire FA County Ground, Leyland

Burnley Women

BUR

7

0

Hull City Ladies

HUL

Sun, 27 Mar 2022  | Lancashire FA County Ground, Leyland

Burnley Women

BUR

3

1

Stoke City Women

STO

Wed, 16 Mar 2022  | The Yorkshire Payments Stadium, Brighouse

Brighouse Town Women

BRI

3

1

Burnley Women

BUR

Sun, 6 Mar 2022  | Lancashire FA County Ground, Leyland

Burnley Women

BUR

3

0

Wolverhampton Wanderers Women

WOL

Sun, 30 Jan 2022  | Lancashire FA County Ground, Leyland

Burnley Women

BUR

1

0

Derby County Women

DER

Wed, 26 Jan 2022  | Lancashire FA County Ground, Leyland

Burnley Women

BUR

2

2

AFC Fylde Women

AFC


SpreadEx

Principal Partner

Umbro

Kit Supplier

AstroPay

Official Payment Solutions Partner

BetVictor

Asian Betting Partner

TikTok

Official Partner

Utilita

Official Energy Partner

Clarity Sports

Official Partner

Barnfield Construction

Official Stand Partner

Howard Rigg

Official Stand Partner

Pulseroll

Official Muscle Recovery Technology Partner

Science in Sport

Official Performance Nutrition Partner

Samba Sports

Official Training Aids Supplier

Sportfive

Official Partner

YouForia

Seat View Supplier

Advanced

Official Solutions Partner

Our App

App Store Google Play

Clarets+

News

Matches

Teams

Commercial

More


Legal Information

Follow Us

2022 © Burnley Football Club

Site by

InCrowd