Umbro

Matches

Sun, 18 Dec 2022  | Lancashire FA County Ground, Leyland

Burnley Women

BUR

14:00

Loughborough Lightning Women

LOU

Sun, 8 Jan 2023  | Lancashire FA County Ground, Leyland

Burnley Women

BUR

14:00

Derby County Women

DER

Sun, 29 Jan 2023  | Emerys Stadium, Stoke

Stoke City Women

STO

14:00

Burnley Women

BUR

Sun, 5 Feb 2023  | Storthes Hall Training Complex, Huddersfield

Huddersfield Town Women

HUD

14:00

Burnley Women

BUR

Sun, 12 Feb 2023  | Lancashire FA County Ground, Leyland

Burnley Women

BUR

14:00

Boldmere St. Michaels Women

BOL

Wed, 22 Feb 2023  | Lancashire FA County Ground, Leyland

Burnley Women

BUR

19:45

AFC Fylde Women

AFC

Sun, 5 Mar 2023  | Holywell Park Stadium, Loughborough, Leicestershire

Loughborough Lightning Women

LOU

14:00

Burnley Women

BUR

Wed, 15 Mar 2023  | Lancashire FA County Ground, Leyland

Burnley Women

BUR

19:45

Brighouse Town Women

BRI

Sun, 19 Mar 2023  | Lancashire FA County Ground, Leyland

Burnley Women

BUR

14:00

Wolverhampton Wanderers Women

WOL

Sun, 2 Apr 2023  | Coronation Park, Eastwood

Nottingham Forest Women

NOT

13:00

Burnley Women

BUR


Classic Football Shirts

Principal Partner

Vertu

Official Automotive Partner

EMA

Principal Partner

BK8

Training Wear Partner

SpreadEx

Official Partner

Sorare

Official Partner

Umbro

Kit Supplier

TikTok

Official Partner

Barnfield Construction

Official Stand Partner

Howard Rigg

Official Stand Partner

Destination Sports

Official Partner

Gravity Media

Official Partner

Burnley College

Official Esports Partner

Pesci Sports

Official Partner

Science in Sport

Official Performance Nutrition Supplier

Sportfive

Official Partner

YouForia

Seat View Supplier

Advanced

Official Solutions Partner

Our App

App Store Google Play

Clarets+

News

Matches

Teams

Commercial

More


Legal Information

Follow Us

2022 © Burnley Football Club

Site by

InCrowd