Umbro

Matches

Fri, 29 Apr 2022  | Motspur Park,

Fulham PL2

FUL

Full Time

5

3

Burnley PL2

BUR

Mon, 25 Apr 2022  | Lancashire FA County Ground, Leyland

Burnley PL2

BUR

Full Time

2

1

Aston Villa PL2

AST

Fri, 22 Apr 2022  | Lyme Valley Stadium, Newcastle-under-Lyme

Stoke City PL2

STO

Full Time

0

0

Burnley PL2

BUR

Fri, 15 Apr 2022  | Lancashire FA County Ground, Leyland

Burnley PL2

BUR

Full Time

3

2

West Bromwich Albion PL2

WBA

Fri, 8 Apr 2022  | Lancashire FA County Ground, Leyland

Burnley PL2

BUR

Full Time

5

1

Newcastle United PL2

NEW

Sat, 2 Apr 2022  | The Barnfield Training Centre, Burnley

Burnley PL2

BUR

Full Time

2

1

Southampton PL2

SOU

Mon, 21 Mar 2022  | Stadium of Light, Sunderland

Sunderland PL2

SUN

Full Time

0

2

Burnley PL2

BUR

Mon, 14 Mar 2022  | Select Car Leasing Stadium, Reading

Reading PL2

REA

Full Time

2

1

Burnley PL2

BUR

Fri, 21 Jan 2022  | The Lotus Training Centre, Norwich

Norwich City PL2

NOR

Full Time

2

1

Burnley PL2

BUR

Mon, 17 Jan 2022  | Aggborough Stadium, Kidderminster

Wolverhampton Wanderers PL2

WOL

Full Time

1

1

Burnley PL2

BUR


SpreadEx

Principal Partner

Umbro

Kit Supplier

AstroPay

Official Payment Solutions Partner

BetVictor

Asian Betting Partner

TikTok

Official Partner

Utilita

Official Energy Partner

Clarity Sports

Official Partner

Barnfield Construction

Official Stand Partner

Howard Rigg

Official Stand Partner

Pulseroll

Official Muscle Recovery Technology Partner

Science in Sport

Official Performance Nutrition Partner

Samba Sports

Official Training Aids Supplier

Sportfive

Official Partner

YouForia

Seat View Supplier

Advanced

Official Solutions Partner

Our App

App Store Google Play

Clarets+

News

Matches

Teams

Commercial

More


Legal Information

Follow Us

2022 © Burnley Football Club

Site by

InCrowd