Umbro

Matches

Fri, 21 Jan 2022  | The Lotus Training Centre, Norwich

Norwich City PL2

NOR

Full Time

2

1

Burnley PL2

BUR

Mon, 17 Jan 2022  | Aggborough Stadium, Kidderminster

Wolverhampton Wanderers PL2

WOL

Full Time

1

1

Burnley PL2

BUR

Mon, 10 Jan 2022  | Lancashire FA County Ground, Leyland

Burnley PL2

BUR

Full Time

1

1

Birmingham City PL2

BIR

Sun, 19 Dec 2021  | Heritage Park,

Middlesbrough PL2

MID

Full Time

0

3

Burnley PL2

BUR

Fri, 10 Dec 2021  | The Barnfield Training Centre, Burnley

Burnley PL2

BUR

Full Time

1

1

Nottingham Forest PL2

NOT

Fri, 26 Nov 2021  | Lancashire FA County Ground, Leyland

Burnley PL2

BUR

Full Time

0

1

Stoke City PL2

STO

Mon, 22 Nov 2021  | Bodymoor Heath Training Ground, Bodymoor Heath

Aston Villa PL2

AST

Full Time

4

1

Burnley PL2

BUR

Mon, 8 Nov 2021  | Lancashire FA County Ground, Leyland

Burnley PL2

BUR

Full Time

1

2

Fulham PL2

FUL

Mon, 1 Nov 2021  | Liberty Way, Nuneaton

Birmingham City PL2

BIR

Full Time

1

2

Burnley PL2

BUR

Fri, 22 Oct 2021  | Lancashire FA County Ground, Leyland

Burnley PL2

BUR

Full Time

2

0

Middlesbrough PL2

MID


SpreadEx

Principal Partner

Umbro

Kit Supplier

AstroPay

Official Payment Solutions Partner

BetVictor

Asian Betting Partner

TikTok

Official Partner

Utilita

Official Energy Partner

Clarity Sports

Official Partner

Barnfield Construction

Official Stand Partner

Howard Rigg

Official Stand Partner

Pulseroll

Official Muscle Recovery Technology Partner

Samba Sports

Official Training Aids Supplier

Sportfive

Official Partner

YouForia

Seat View Supplier

Advanced

Official Solutions Partner

Our App

App Store Google Play

Clarets+

News

Matches

Teams

Commercial

More


Legal Information

Follow Us

2022 © Burnley Football Club

Site by

InCrowd