Umbro

Matches

Mon, 15 Aug 2022  | Select Car Leasing Stadium, Reading

Reading U21

REA

13:00

Burnley U21

BUR

Mon, 22 Aug 2022  | Lancashire FA County Ground, Leyland

Burnley U21

BUR

12:00

Queens Park Rangers U21

QUE

Tue, 30 Aug 2022  | Cardiff International Sports Stadium, Leckwith

Cardiff City U21

CAR

12:00

Burnley U21

BUR

Mon, 5 Sept 2022  | Lancashire FA County Ground, Leyland

Burnley U21

BUR

11:00

Ipswich Town U21

IPS

Mon, 12 Sept 2022  | Bracken Moor, Stocksbridge

Sheffield Wednesday U21

SHE

11:00

Burnley U21

BUR

Mon, 19 Sept 2022  | Lancashire FA County Ground, Leyland

Burnley U21

BUR

18:00

Barnsley U21

BAR

Mon, 26 Sept 2022  | Alexandra Park, Crewe

Crewe Alexandra U21

CRE

12:00

Burnley U21

BUR

Mon, 3 Oct 2022  | DW Stadium, Wigan

Wigan Athletic U21

WIG

12:00

Burnley U21

BUR

Mon, 10 Oct 2022  | Lancashire FA County Ground, Leyland

Burnley U21

BUR

18:00

Birmingham City U21

BIR

Tue, 18 Oct 2022  | The Alan Higgs Centre, Coventry

Coventry City U21

COV

12:00

Burnley U21

BUR


Classic Football Shirts

Principal Partner

Vertu

Official Car Partner

EMA

Away Shirt Sponsor

BK8

Training Wear Sponsor

SpreadEx

Official Partner

Umbro

Kit Supplier

TikTok

Official Partner

Barnfield Construction

Official Stand Partner

Howard Rigg

Official Stand Partner

Destination Sports

Official Partner

Gravity Media

Official Partner

Pesci Sports

Official Partner

Science in Sport

Official Performance Nutrition Partner

Sportfive

Official Partner

YouForia

Seat View Supplier

Advanced

Official Solutions Partner

Our App

App Store Google Play

Clarets+

News

Matches

Teams

Commercial

More


Legal Information

Follow Us

2022 © Burnley Football Club

Site by

InCrowd