Umbro

Matches

Mon, 9 Jan 2023  | Lancashire FA County Ground, Leyland

Burnley U21

BUR

14:00

Sheffield Wednesday U21

SHE

Tue, 17 Jan 2023  | Barnsley Training Complex, Barnsley

Barnsley U21

BAR

13:00

Burnley U21

BUR

Mon, 23 Jan 2023  | Lancashire FA County Ground, Leyland

Burnley U21

BUR

14:00

Crewe Alexandra U21

CRE

Mon, 30 Jan 2023  | Lancashire FA County Ground, Leyland

Burnley U21

BUR

14:00

Peterborough United U21

PET

Mon, 13 Feb 2023  | Wast Hills Training Ground, Birmingham

Birmingham City U21

BIR

13:30

Burnley U21

BUR

Mon, 20 Feb 2023  | Lancashire FA County Ground, Leyland

Burnley U21

BUR

14:00

Wigan Athletic U21

WIG

Mon, 27 Feb 2023  | Dransfield Stadium, North Ferriby

Hull City U21

HUL

19:00

Burnley U21

BUR

Mon, 6 Mar 2023  | Lancashire FA County Ground, Leyland

Burnley U21

BUR

14:00

Coventry City U21

COV

Tue, 21 Mar 2023  | Bramall Lane, Sheffield

Sheffield United U21

SHE

14:00

Burnley U21

BUR

Mon, 3 Apr 2023  | Millwall FC Training Ground, London

Millwall U21

MIL

14:00

Burnley U21

BUR


Classic Football Shirts

Principal Partner

Vertu

Official Automotive Partner

EMA

Principal Partner

BK8

Training Wear Partner

SpreadEx

Official Partner

Sorare

Official Partner

Umbro

Kit Supplier

TikTok

Official Partner

Barnfield Construction

Official Stand Partner

Howard Rigg

Official Stand Partner

Destination Sports

Official Partner

Gravity Media

Official Partner

Burnley College

Official Esports Partner

Pesci Sports

Official Partner

Science in Sport

Official Performance Nutrition Supplier

Sportfive

Official Partner

YouForia

Seat View Supplier

Advanced

Official Solutions Partner

Our App

App Store Google Play

Clarets+

News

Matches

Teams

Commercial

More


Legal Information

Follow Us

2022 © Burnley Football Club

Site by

InCrowd