Umbro

Matches

Sat, 7 May 2022  | Derby County Football Academy, Derby

Derby County U18

DER

Full Time

1

2

Burnley U18

BUR

Tue, 3 May 2022  | The Barnfield Training Centre, Burnley

Burnley U18

BUR

Full Time

2

3

Manchester City U18

MAN

Sat, 30 Apr 2022  | The Barnfield Training Centre, Burnley

Burnley U18

BUR

Full Time

1

0

Wolverhampton Wanderers U18

WOL

Sat, 23 Apr 2022  | Finch Farm,

Everton U18

EVE

Full Time

1

1

Burnley U18

BUR

Tue, 19 Apr 2022  | J. Davidson Stadium, Altrincham

Manchester United U18

MAN

Full Time

0

1

Burnley U18

BUR

Tue, 12 Apr 2022  | Brockhall, Blackburn

Blackburn Rovers U18

BLA

Full Time

1

2

Burnley U18

BUR

Sat, 9 Apr 2022  | The Barnfield Training Centre, Burnley

Burnley U18

BUR

Full Time

0

1

Nottingham Forest U18

NOT

Sat, 2 Apr 2022  | Thorp Arch Grange, Leeds

Leeds United U18

LEE

Full Time

6

1

Burnley U18

BUR

Sat, 19 Mar 2022  | The Barnfield Training Centre, Burnley

Burnley U18

BUR

Full Time

1

1

Sunderland U18

SUN

Sat, 12 Mar 2022  | Rockliffe Park, Middlesbrough

Middlesbrough U18

MID

Full Time

0

1

Burnley U18

BUR


SpreadEx

Principal Partner

Umbro

Kit Supplier

AstroPay

Official Payment Solutions Partner

BetVictor

Asian Betting Partner

TikTok

Official Partner

Utilita

Official Energy Partner

Clarity Sports

Official Partner

Barnfield Construction

Official Stand Partner

Howard Rigg

Official Stand Partner

Pulseroll

Official Muscle Recovery Technology Partner

Science in Sport

Official Performance Nutrition Partner

Samba Sports

Official Training Aids Supplier

Sportfive

Official Partner

YouForia

Seat View Supplier

Advanced

Official Solutions Partner

Our App

App Store Google Play

Clarets+

News

Matches

Teams

Commercial

More


Legal Information

Follow Us

2022 © Burnley Football Club

Site by

InCrowd