Umbro

Matches

Sat, 13 Aug 2022  | The Barnfield Training Centre, Burnley

Burnley U18

BUR

10:00

Bristol City U18

BRI

Sat, 20 Aug 2022  | Bearwood Park Training Ground, Reading

Reading U18

REA

10:00

Burnley U18

BUR

Sat, 27 Aug 2022  | The Barnfield Training Centre, Burnley

Burnley U18

BUR

10:00

Charlton Athletic U18

CHA

Sat, 10 Sept 2022  | Millwall FC Training Ground, London

Millwall U18

MIL

09:30

Burnley U18

BUR

Sat, 17 Sept 2022  | The Barnfield Training Centre, Burnley

Burnley U18

BUR

10:00

Swansea City U18

SWA

Fri, 23 Sept 2022  | Christopher Park, Wigan

Wigan Athletic U18

WIG

10:00

Burnley U18

BUR

Sat, 1 Oct 2022  | The Barnfield Training Centre, Burnley

Burnley U18

BUR

11:00

Sheffield Wednesday U18

SHE

Sat, 15 Oct 2022  | Wast Hills Training Ground, Birmingham

Birmingham City U18

BIR

12:00

Burnley U18

BUR

Sat, 22 Oct 2022  | The Barnfield Training Centre, Burnley

Burnley U18

BUR

10:00

Crewe Alexandra U18

CRE

Sat, 29 Oct 2022  | Bishop Burton College, Hull

Hull City U18

HUL

12:00

Burnley U18

BUR


Classic Football Shirts

Principal Partner

Vertu

Official Car Partner

EMA

Away Shirt Sponsor

BK8

Training Wear Sponsor

SpreadEx

Official Partner

Umbro

Kit Supplier

TikTok

Official Partner

Barnfield Construction

Official Stand Partner

Howard Rigg

Official Stand Partner

Destination Sports

Official Partner

Gravity Media

Official Partner

Pesci Sports

Official Partner

Science in Sport

Official Performance Nutrition Partner

Sportfive

Official Partner

YouForia

Seat View Supplier

Advanced

Official Solutions Partner

Our App

App Store Google Play

Clarets+

News

Matches

Teams

Commercial

More


Legal Information

Follow Us

2022 © Burnley Football Club

Site by

InCrowd