Skip to main content Skip to site footer

FIRST TEAM

Previous match

25 April 2020 Venue Attendance

Kick off 15:00 (UK)

Burnley Football Club

Liverpool
Burnley Football Club
Liverpool
Score Burnley Football Club - Liverpool H Sat Apr 25 2020 15:00 (UK)
Burnley Football Club
Aberdeen
Watch Live on YouTube
Score Burnley Football Club - Aberdeen H Thu Apr 16 2020 20:15 (UK)
Burnley Football Club
Manchester United
Live on YouTube
Score Burnley Football Club - Manchester United H Sat Apr 11 2020 15:00 (UK)
Aberdeen
Burnley Football Club
Watch Live on YouTube
Score Aberdeen - Burnley Football Club A Thu Apr 09 2020 20:15 (UK)
Blackburn Rovers
Burnley Football Club
Live on YouTube
Score Blackburn Rovers - Burnley Football Club A Sat Apr 04 2020 15:00 (UK)

August

Burnley Football Club
Parma
Turf Moor
Score Burnley Football Club 2 - Parma 0H Sat Aug 03 2019 15:00 (UK)

July

Burnley Football Club
Nice
Turf Moor
Score Burnley Football Club 6 - Nice 1H Tue Jul 30 2019 19:45 (UK)
Wigan Athletic
Burnley Football Club
DW Stadium
Score Wigan Athletic 2 - Burnley Football Club 2A Sat Jul 27 2019 15:00 (UK)
Fleetwood Town
Burnley Football Club
Highbury Stadium
Score Fleetwood Town 0 - Burnley Football Club 2A Tue Jul 23 2019 19:45 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Burnley Football Club
Gresty Road
Score Crewe Alexandra 1 - Burnley Football Club 0A Sat Jul 20 2019 15:00 (UK)
Port Vale
Burnley Football Club
Vale Park
Score Port Vale 1 - Burnley Football Club 3A Sat Jul 20 2019 15:00 (UK)