Umbro

Matches

Sun, 22 May 2022  | Turf Moor, Burnley

Premier League
Burnley

BUR

Full Time

1

2

Newcastle Utd

NEW

Thu, 19 May 2022  | Villa Park, Birmingham

Premier League
Villa

AV

Full Time

1

1

Burnley

BUR

Sun, 15 May 2022  | Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London

Premier League
Spurs

TOT

Full Time

1

0

Burnley

BUR

Sat, 7 May 2022  | Turf Moor, Burnley

Premier League
Burnley

BUR

Full Time

1

3

Villa

AV

Sat, 30 Apr 2022  | Vicarage Road, Watford

Premier League
Watford

WAT

Full Time

1

2

Burnley

BUR

Sun, 24 Apr 2022  | Turf Moor, Burnley

Premier League
Burnley

BUR

Full Time

1

0

Wolves

WOL

Thu, 21 Apr 2022  | Turf Moor, Burnley

Premier League
Burnley

BUR

Full Time

2

0

Southampton

S'TON

Sun, 17 Apr 2022  | London Stadium, London

Premier League
West Ham

WH

Full Time

1

1

Burnley

BUR

Sun, 10 Apr 2022  | Carrow Road, Norwich

Premier League
Norwich

NOR

Full Time

2

0

Burnley

BUR

Wed, 6 Apr 2022  | Turf Moor, Burnley

Premier League
Burnley

BUR

Full Time

3

2

Everton

EVE


SpreadEx

Principal Partner

Umbro

Kit Supplier

AstroPay

Official Payment Solutions Partner

BetVictor

Asian Betting Partner

TikTok

Official Partner

Utilita

Official Energy Partner

Clarity Sports

Official Partner

Barnfield Construction

Official Stand Partner

Howard Rigg

Official Stand Partner

Pulseroll

Official Muscle Recovery Technology Partner

Science in Sport

Official Performance Nutrition Partner

Samba Sports

Official Training Aids Supplier

Sportfive

Official Partner

YouForia

Seat View Supplier

Advanced

Official Solutions Partner

Our App

App Store Google Play

Clarets+

News

Matches

Teams

Commercial

More


Legal Information

Follow Us

2022 © Burnley Football Club

Site by

InCrowd