Umbro

Matches

Sat, 1 Oct 2022  | Cardiff City Stadium, Cardiff

Sky Bet Championship
Cardiff

CAR

Live - 39'

0

0

Burnley

BUR

Wed, 5 Oct 2022  | Turf Moor, Burnley

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley

BUR

18:45

Stoke

STO

Sat, 8 Oct 2022  | The Coventry Building Society Arena, Coventry

Sky Bet Championship
Coventry

COV

14:00

Burnley

BUR

Sat, 15 Oct 2022  | Turf Moor, Burnley

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley

BUR

14:00

Swansea City

SWA

Wed, 19 Oct 2022  | St. Andrew's Stadium, Birmingham

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham

BIR

18:45

Burnley

BUR

Sat, 22 Oct 2022  | Stadium of Light, Sunderland

Sky Bet Championship
Sunderland

SUN

14:00

Burnley

BUR

Tue, 25 Oct 2022  | Turf Moor, Burnley

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley

BUR

19:00

Norwich

NOR

235-2359881_al-ko-logo-al-ko-logo-png

Sat, 29 Oct 2022  | Turf Moor, Burnley

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley

BUR

14:00

Reading

REA

Wed, 2 Nov 2022  | Turf Moor, Burnley

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley

BUR

19:45

Rotherham

ROT

Sat, 5 Nov 2022  | Bramall Lane, Sheffield

Sky Bet Championship
Sheff Utd

SH U

12:30

Burnley

BUR


Classic Football Shirts

Principal Partner

Vertu

Official Car Partner

EMA

Away Shirt Sponsor

BK8

Training Wear Sponsor

SpreadEx

Official Partner

Umbro

Kit Supplier

TikTok

Official Partner

Barnfield Construction

Official Stand Partner

Howard Rigg

Official Stand Partner

Destination Sports

Official Partner

Gravity Media

Official Partner

Pesci Sports

Official Partner

Science in Sport

Official Performance Nutrition Partner

Sportfive

Official Partner

YouForia

Seat View Supplier

Advanced

Official Solutions Partner

Our App

App Store Google Play

Clarets+

News

Matches

Teams

Commercial

More


Legal Information

Follow Us

2022 © Burnley Football Club

Site by

InCrowd