Skip to main content Skip to site footer

CONTACT US

If your require assistance with Clarets Player please email your issues to claretsplayersupport@burnleyfc.com

For all other enquiries please use the form below or find the relevant contact in our directory

    Club Contacts

    Supporter Liaison Officer Harriet Harbidge 01282 704717 slo@burnleyfc.com
    Head of Safeguarding Helen Tanner 07714 792507 h.tanner@burnleyfc.com
    Disability Liason Officer Matt Pounder 01282 704716 m.pounder@burnleyfc.com
           
    MIKE GARLICK Chairman
     Burnley FC Chairman -  Garlick Mike joined the Burnley board in October 2006 as a director and became Co-Chairman in June 2012. 
    In the summer of 2015 he took sole charge after co-Chairman John Banaszkiewicz stood down to resume duties as a director. 
    Mike was born in Burnley and a former pupil of Burnley grammar school. 
    He went on to graduate with a BSc (hons) degree in technology and management from the university of Bradford in 1986. 
    He then relocated to London and initially started selling manufacturing systems for IT giant NCR. 
    In 1988 he switched to supplying IT consultancy to large blue chip organizations throughout the UK and in 1989 established his own company, MBA PLC. 
    MBA developed rapidly throughout the 1990s and in 1999 MBA PLC became the first profitable uk technology company to float on Nasdaq. 
    Mike subsequentl
    y took MBA private again in 2003 and today MBA has sales of over £75,000,000 with 13 offices and over 700 staff  across Europe, Asia and Australia. 
    BARRY KILBY Vice Chairman
     Burnley FC Vice Chairman - Barry Kilby Barry resigned his post as Chairman in May 2012 after a hugely succesful 13-year stint. 
    Barry initially joined the Board of Directors in October 1998 and was voted chairman at the company's Annual General Meeting two months later. 
    In a 2-1 rights issue in January 1999, he invested £3 million in the club to become its largest single shareholder. 
    Barry's business career has focused on the founding and building of the Europrint Group; the largest supplier of media games in the world. 
    He was appointed to the role of Vice Chairman in October 2015. 
    CLIVE HOLT Director
     Burnley FC Director - Clive Holt Clive is the board's longest serving member, having joined in August 1986. 
    He has overseen the radical redevelopment of Turf Moor into a modern, all-seater stadium. Clive an engineer by profession, currently sits on a number of Technical Committees with BSI, CEN and ISO representing the UK. 
    He is also a Non Executive Director of Vokes Air Holding A.B. (Sweden), which has interests in all of the main European and Scandinavian countries. Clive also acts currently as our Company Secretary.
    JOHN BANASKIEWICZ Director
     Burnley FC Director - John Banaskiewicz John joined the board of directors in November 2010 and his appointment was ratified at the Annual General Meeting a month later. 
    He was appointed co-Chairman in May, 2012, but surrendered his position to resume duties as a director in the summer of 2015, citing family reasons. 
    John co-founded Freight Investor Services Ltd UK in 2002, having previously established the wet and dry freight futures desks at brokerage Simpson Spence & Young after spending 11 years at Cargill International in a variety of roles, notably as freight and grain trader in the ocean freight department. 
    Since its foundation, Freight Investor Services Ltd UK has enjoyed sustained growth in every year of operation and has expanded from its London base to include coverage of derivatives markets via its branches and trading associates in the United States, Greece, Japan and Singapore. 
    BRIAN NELSON Director
     Burnley FC Director - Brian Nelson Long-time supporter Brian Nelson joined the Board of Directors in December 2013, after previously holding the position of Associate Director. 
    Brian, who was born in Nelson and is still a Pendle resident, is the co-owner of the established textile manufacturers Parklane Textiles Ltd, along with wife Sandra. 
    He has also previously assisted the club by paying for team flights to away games, sponsoring equipment for the Academy, and participating in the Turf Moor Bond; a process which enabled the club to repurchase its spiritual home and Gawthorpe training base in 2013 
    TERRY CRABB Director
     Burnley FC Director - Terry Crabb Lifelong supporter Terry Crabb joined the Burnley FC Board of Directors in January 2014 after previously being an Associate Director and investing in the Turf Moor Bond. 
    Burnley born Terry worked in retail management for eighteen years before starting Dorset Cereals Ltd in 1989. He developed the award winning company, twice achieving The Queens Award for Export, to be an important supplier to all major retailers in the UK, also exporting to over 60 countries worldwide. 
    Terry sold Dorset Cereals in 2005, then working as a business consultant to the food industry, managing projects for the Welsh Assembly Government, South West Food & Drink and food manufacturers. 
    He is now largely retired, and able to devote more time to the Clarets, his family and other sporting activities. 
    BRENDAN FLOOD Director
     Burnley FC Director - Brendan Flood

    Brendan returned to the Board of Directors for a second spell in March 2014, having resigned for personal reasons in January 2013.

    The Rossendale-businessman started his working life in Barclays Bank, progressing to the Risk Management Team in Manchester Regional Office at an early stage. Having left the bank in 1986, Brendan has spent 24 years in the property industry. 
    He founded Modus in 1991, created an investment business with gross assets of £1.3 billion, and completed over 40 development projects valued at £900m. 
    He has completed many complex property projects and is well regarded in the sector. Brendan also founded Mosaic Private Equity in 2006 and successfully completed six corporate transactions valued at over £80m. 
    Through investing in Burnley FC and becoming the club's major investor and operational Director in 2007, he played an active role in taking the club to the Premier League, resulting in a turnover for Burnley FC of £45m in 2010 
    Brendan is a member of the Pennine Chapter of the Young President Organisation (World Wide Organisation of Entrepreneurs).
    DAVID BALDWIN

    Chief Executive

     Burnley FC CEO - David Baldwin

    David joined the club in November 2014 from his previous role as Chief Executive at Bradford City Football Club. 
    He arrived with the remit of managing the operational and commercial aspects of daily life at Turf Moor. 
    However, following the departure of current CEO Lee Hoos in May, 2015, David was appointed as the new Chief Executive of Burnley Football Club. 


    THE FOLLOWING LIST OF PEOPLE HOLD A SIGNIFICANT INTEREST IN BURNLEY FOOTBALL CLUB
    Mr Mike Garlick: 49.24%
    Mr John Banaszkiewicz: 28.2%

    The other five Directors hold, between them, a total of 16.36% 
    Total Board holding: 93.8%
    Manager Sean Dyche    
    Assistant Manager Ian Woan    
    First Team Coach Tony Loughlan    
    Goalkeeping Coach Billy Mercer    
    Head of Recruitment Martin Hodge    
    Academy Manager Jonathan Pepper    
    Senior Professional Development Phase Coach Michael Jolley    
    Head of Sports Science Mark Howard    
    Head Physiotherapist Ally Beattie    
    Performance Analyst Adam Fairclough    
    Head of Academy Education & Welfare Pat McKiernan    
    Medical Officer Dr Simon Morris    
    Club Chiropodist David C. Tinker    
    Kit Manager Lee Martin    
    Academy Manager Jonathan Pepper 01282 704710  j.pepper@burnleyfc.com 
    Senior U23 Coach Michael Duff 01282 704710 

    m.duff@burnleyfc.com

    U23 Coach Andy Farrell 01282 704710  a.farrell@burnleyfc.com
    U18 Coach Danny Cadamarteri 01282 704710 d.cadamarteri@burnleyfc.com
    U18 Coach John Townson 01282 704710   j.townson@burnleyfc.com
    Goalkeeper Coach Craig Mawson 01282 704710  c.mawson@burnleyfc.com
    Lead YDP2 Coach Steve Carlin 01282 704710  s.carlin@burnleyfc.com
    Lead YDP1 Coach Mark Edwards 01282 704710   m.edwards@burnleyfc.com
    Foundation Phase Manager Lee Waddington 01282 704710   l.waddington@burnleyfc.com
    Head of Recruitment and Loans (16-21) Nicky Law 01282 704710   nicky.law@burnleyfc.com
    Head of Pre-Academy / Foundation Phase Recruitment (5-12) Tom Reeves 01282 704710   t.reeves@burnleyfc.com
    Head of Local Recruitment (12-16) Geoff McDougle 01282 704710   geoff.mcdougle@burnleyfc.com 
    Head of Performance Analysis Shawn Young 01282 704710   s.young@burnleyfc.com
    Academy Physiotherapist Gary Wakefield 01282 704710   g.wakefield@burnleyfc.com
    Academy Physiotherapist Anthony Reedy 01282 704710   a.reedy@burnleyfc.com
    Head of Medical Phil Pomeroy 01282 704710   p.pomeroy@burnleyfc.com 
    Head of Sports Science Alex Ouzounoglo 01282 704710   a.ouzounoglo@burnleyfc.com
    Academy Strength & Conditioning Adam Yates 01282 704710   a.yates@burnleyfc.com
    Academy Secretary Gill Avery 01282 704710   g.avery@burnleyfc.com
    Head of Education & Welfare Jack Higgins 01282 704710   j.higgins@burnleyfc.com 
    U23 Performace Analysist Josh Walmsley 01282 704710   j.walmsley@burnleyfc.com
    Head of Coaching Ian Jones  01282 704710    i.jones@burnleyfc.com
    Academy Safeguarding Officer Helen Tanner 07714 792507  h.tanner@burnleyfc.com 
    Academy Psychologist Jennifer Lace 01282 704710   j.lace@burnleyfc.com 
    YDP Performance Analyst Connor McGowan 01282 704710   c.mcgowan@burnleyfc.com
    Head of Football & Company Governance Matt Williams 01282 446800 m.williams@burnleyfc.com
    PA to Head of Football & Company Governance Susan Crowther 01282 446800  
    Chief Executive David Baldwin 01282 446800  
    Operations Manager Nick Taylor 01282 446800 n.taylor@burnleyfc.com
    Project Manager Steve Hawthorn-Emmett 01282 446800 s.hawthorn-emmett@burnleyfc.com
    Stadium & Facilities Manager Doug Metcalfe 01282 446800 d.metcalfe@burnleyfc.com
    Ground Safety Officer Cliff Edens 01282 446800 c.edens@burnleyfc.com
    Deputy Safety Officer Doug Metcalfe 01282 446800 d.metcalfe@burnleyfc.com
    Head of Safeguarding Helen Tanner 07714 792507 h.tanner@burnleyfc.com
    Supporter Liaison Officer Harriet Harbidge 01282 704717 slo@burnleyfc.com
    Disability Liaison Officer Matt Pounder 01282 704716 dlo@burnleyfc.com
    Head Groundsman Paul Bradshaw    
    Groundsman Aiden McGough    
      Barry O'Brien    
    Facilties Staff Kevin Heseltine    
    Club Secretary Matt Williams 01282 446800 m.williams@burnleyfc.com
    Company Accountant Ian Hargreaves 01282 446800 accounts@burnleyfc.com
    Payroll & Accounts Administrator Kathleen Marsden 01282 446800 accounts@burnleyfc.com
    Accounts Executive Suzanne Thornber 01282 746800 accounts@burnleyfc.com
    Accounts Assistant Alison Morris 01282 446800  
    Commercial Director Anthony Fairclough 01282 700007 commercial@burnleyfc.com
    Commercial Operations Manager Carl Sanderson 01282 700007 commercial@burnleyfc.com
    Commercial Executive Jeremy Minihan 01282 700007 commercial@burnleyfc.com
    Commercial Executive Sharon Froggatt 01282 700007 commercial@burnleyfc.com
    Ticket Sales Hotline 0844 807 1882  
    Customer Services General Enquiries 01282 446800 ticketoffice@burnleyfc.com
    Ticket Office Manager Elaine Clare 01282 446800 tickeoffice@burnleyfc.com
    Ticket Office Supervisor Dane Wilson 01282 446800 ticketoffice@burnleyfc.com
    Group Sales Manager Steve Hawthorn-Emmett 01282 446800 s.hawthorn-emmett@burnleyfc.com
    Group Sales Executive Declan Rogers 01282 700018 d.rogers@burnleyfc.com
    Customer Service General Enquiry claretsstore@burnleyc.com 01282 700016
    Head of Retail James Forsyth j.forsyth@burnleyfc.com 01282 700016
    Retail Sales Manager Glynn Clark g.clark@burnleyfc.com 01282 700016
    E-commerce Supervisor Kayleigh Southgate claretsstore@burnleyfc.com 01282 700016
    Town Store Supervisor Lisa Merrifield    
           
    General Enquiries   01282 700008 catering@burnleyfc.com
    Catering Manager Chris Gibson 01282 700008 c.gibson@burnleyfc.com
    Conference & Events Sales Manager Chris Emmerson 01282 700008 c.emmerson@burnleyfc.com
    Catering Operations Manager Mike Jones 01282 700008 mike.jones@burnleyfc.com
    Conference & Events Sales Coordinator Natasha Wilkinson 01282 700008 n.wilkinson@burnleyfc.com
    For Media Accreditation Data Co or email accreditation@burnleyfc.com
           
    Marketing Manager Nick Taylor 01282 704717 n.taylor@burnleyfc.com 
    Media Manager Darren Bentley 01282 704701 d.bentley@burnleyfc.com 
    Club Journalist Pete Oliver 01282 704701 p.oliver@burnleyfc.com 
    Marketing Assistant Harriet Harbidge 01282 704717 h.harbidge@burnleyfc.com 
    Head Graphic Designer Adam Riding 01282 704701 a.riding@burnleyfc.com 
    Graphic Designer Simon Marshall 01282 704701 s.marshall@burnleyfc.com
    Head Videographer Dave Wilson 01282 704701 d.wilson@burnleyfc.com
    Videographer Alex Redmond 01282 704701 a.redmond@burnleyfc.com 
    Community Department General Enquiries 01282 704716 community@burnleyfc.com
    Community CEO Neil Hart 01282 704716 n.hart@burnleyfc.com
    Deputy Community CEO Paul France 01282 704716  p.france@burnleyfc.com 
    Director of Education & Inclusion Matt Parish 01282 704716 m.parish@burnleyfc.com

     For a comprehensive list of staff in our Community Department please click HERE

    General Enquiries   01282 446800 lotteries@burnleyfc.com
    Lotteries Manager Caroline Fowler 01282 446800 c.fowler@burnleyfc.com

    Lottery results are published on the lottery website www.claretslotteries.co.uk