Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Tickets: West Ham v Burnley

2 February 2018

Tickets for the Clarets’ Premier League game at West Ham United go on priority sale on Saturday, February 3.

West Ham v Burnley
Saturday, 10th March, 2018
Kick Off: 3pm
 
Tickets
 
Adults - £30
Under 21 – £25
Over 65 - £25
 
Loyalty Points Schedule
 
Season Ticket Holders with 5,000pts
Online only from Saturday, 3rd February at 5pm
Ticket Office from Monday, 5th February at 9:15am
 
Season Ticket Holders with 3000pts
Online only from Tuesday, 6th February at 5pm
Ticket Office from Wednesday 7th February at 9:15am
 
Season Ticket Holders
Online only from Friday, 9th February at 5pm
Ticket Office from Monday, 12th February at 9:15am
 
General Sale
Online only from Thursday, 15th February at 5pm
Ticket office from Friday, 16th February at 9:15am
 
Ticket Sales
The methods of sale are ONLINE, In Person or by Postal Application.
The final day for posting is 7th March at 2pm. We will not post any tickets after this date.
 
There will be no Telephone sales for this game.
 
Important information regarding online sales for this fixture
The tickets are to be collected from the Ticket Office at Burnley Football Club if you select “Collect” as the fulfilment option for this fixture.
 

Advertisement block