Skip to main content

Burnley FC Youth Team Fixtures

Youth Team Fixtures 2015-16

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Wed 12 Aug
Tranmere Rovers
Tranmere Rovers Youth Alliance
2pm H tickets
Sat 15 Aug
Shrewsbury Town
Shrewsbury Town Youth Alliance
11am A tickets
Sat 22 Aug
Fleetwood Town
Fleetwood Town Youth Alliance
10.30am H tickets
Sat 05 Sep
Rochdale
Rochdale Youth Alliance
11am A tickets
Sat 12 Sep
Morecambe
Morecambe Youth Alliance
10.30am H tickets
Sat 19 Sep
Blackpool
Blackpool Youth Alliance
11am A tickets
Sat 26 Sep
Carlisle United
Carlisle United Youth Alliance
11am A tickets
Sat 10 Oct
Wigan Athletic
Wigan Athletic Youth Alliance
11am A tickets
Sat 24 Oct
Bury
Bury Youth Alliance
11am H tickets
Sat 07 Nov
Accrington Stanley
Accrington Stanley Youth Alliance
11am A tickets
Sat 14 Nov
Walsall
Walsall Youth Alliance
11am H tickets
Sat 21 Nov
Preston North End
Preston North End Youth Alliance
11am A tickets
Sat 05 Dec
Wrexham
Wrexham Youth Alliance
11am A tickets
Sat 12 Dec
Port Vale
Port Vale Youth Alliance
11am H tickets
Sat 19 Dec
Blackpool
Blackpool Youth Alliance
11am H tickets
Sat 09 Jan
Morecambe
Morecambe Youth Alliance
11am A tickets
Sat 23 Jan
Wigan Athletic
Wigan Athletic Youth Alliance
11am H tickets
Sat 30 Jan
Carlisle United
Carlisle United Youth Alliance
11am H tickets
Sat 06 Feb
Shrewsbury Town
Shrewsbury Town Youth Alliance
11am H tickets
Sat 20 Feb
Tranmere Rovers
Tranmere Rovers Youth Alliance
11am A tickets
Sat 27 Feb
Rochdale
Rochdale Youth Alliance
11am H tickets
Sat 05 Mar
Fleetwood Town
Fleetwood Town Youth Alliance
11am A tickets
Sat 19 Mar
Bury
Bury Youth Alliance
11am A tickets
Sat 02 Apr
Accrington Stanley
Accrington Stanley Youth Alliance
11am H tickets
Sat 09 Apr
Walsall
Walsall Youth Alliance
11am A tickets
Sat 16 Apr
Preston North End
Preston North End Youth Alliance
10.30am H tickets
Sat 23 Apr
Wrexham
Wrexham Youth Alliance
11am H tickets
Sat 30 Apr
Port Vale
Port Vale Youth Alliance
11am A tickets