Skip to main content

Burnley FC Youth Team Fixtures

Youth Team Fixtures 2015-16

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Wed 12 Aug
Tranmere Rovers
Tranmere Rovers Youth Alliance
Att. N/A H 0 - 1 L  
Sat 15 Aug
Shrewsbury Town
Shrewsbury Town Youth Alliance
Att. 11am A 1 - 3 L  
Sat 22 Aug
Fleetwood Town
Fleetwood Town Youth Alliance
Att. 10.30am H 0 - 1 L   Report
Sat 05 Sep
Rochdale
Rochdale Youth Alliance
Att. 11am A 2 - 0 W  
Sat 19 Sep
Blackpool
Blackpool Youth Alliance
Att. N/A A 1 - 3 L  
Tue 22 Sep
Accrington Stanley
Accrington Stanley LFA Professional Cup
Att. 2pm H 2 - 1 W   Report
Sat 26 Sep
Carlisle United
Carlisle United Youth Alliance
Att. 11am A 2 - 2 D  
Tue 29 Sep
Morecambe
Morecambe Youth Alliance
Att. 1pm H 3 - 2 W   Report
Sat 03 Oct
Rotherham United
Rotherham United Youth Alliance Cup
Att. 11am A 1 - 2 L   Report
Sat 10 Oct
Wigan Athletic
Wigan Athletic Youth Alliance
Att. 11am A 0 - 4 L  
Sat 24 Oct
Bury
Bury Youth Alliance
Att. 11am H 1 - 3 L  
Sat 31 Oct
Rochdale
Rochdale LFA Professional Cup
Att. 11am H 0 - 2 L  
Sat 07 Nov
Accrington Stanley
Accrington Stanley Youth Alliance
Att. 11am H 0 - 2 L  
Sat 14 Nov
Walsall
Walsall Youth Alliance
Att. 11am H 1 - 2 L  
Sat 21 Nov
Preston North End
Preston North End Youth Alliance
Att. 11am A 3 - 0 W  
Sat 05 Dec
Wrexham
Wrexham Youth Alliance
Att. 11am A 1 - 6 L  
Mon 07 Dec
Metropolitan Police
Metropolitan Police FA Youth Cup
Att. 5-6 (pens) H 2 - 2 L   Report
Sat 12 Dec
Port Vale
Port Vale Youth Alliance
Att. 11am H 4 - 3 W  
Sat 09 Jan
Morecambe
Morecambe Youth Alliance
Att. 11am A 4 - 1 W  
Sat 23 Jan
Wigan Athletic
Wigan Athletic Youth Alliance
Att. 11am H 3 - 0 L  
Sat 30 Jan
Carlisle United
Carlisle United Youth Alliance
11am H P - P
Sat 13 Feb
Blackpool
Blackpool Youth Alliance
11am H tickets
Sat 20 Feb
Tranmere Rovers
Tranmere Rovers Youth Alliance
11am A tickets
Sat 27 Feb
Rochdale
Rochdale Youth Alliance
11am H tickets
Sat 05 Mar
Fleetwood Town
Fleetwood Town Youth Alliance
11am A tickets
Sat 19 Mar
Bury
Bury Youth Alliance
11am A tickets
Sat 26 Mar
Shrewsbury Town
Shrewsbury Town Youth Alliance
11am H tickets
Sat 02 Apr
Accrington Stanley
Accrington Stanley Youth Alliance
11am A tickets
Sat 09 Apr
Walsall
Walsall Youth Alliance
11am A tickets
Sat 16 Apr
Preston North End
Preston North End Youth Alliance
10.30am H tickets
Sat 23 Apr
Wrexham
Wrexham Youth Alliance
11am H tickets
Sat 30 Apr
Port Vale
Port Vale Youth Alliance
11am A tickets