Skip to main content

Burnley FC Youth Team Fixtures

Youth Team Fixture List

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 06 Aug
Fleetwood Town
Fleetwood Town Youth Alliance
Att. A 1 - 3 W   Report
Sat 13 Aug
Tranmere Rovers
Tranmere Rovers Youth Alliance
Att. H 1 - 0 W   Report
Sat 20 Aug
Preston N E
Preston N E youth Alliance
Att. H 1 - 1 D   Report
Sat 27 Aug
Accrington Stanley
Accrington Stanley EFL YA Northern Cup Group Match 1
Att. A 0 - 1 W   Report
Sat 03 Sep
Shrewsbury Town
Shrewsbury Town Youth Alliance
Att. H 3 - 3 D   Report
Sat 10 Sep
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers EFL YA Northern Cup Group Match 2
Att. A 1 - 0 L   Report
Sat 17 Sep
Accrington Stanley
Accrington Stanley Youth Alliance
Att. A 1 - 0 L   Report
Sat 24 Sep
Rochdale
Rochdale Youth Alliance
Att. H 0 - 2 L   Report
Tue 27 Sep
Bury
Bury LFA Professional Youth Cup
Att. A 2 - 1 L   Report
Sat 01 Oct
Walsall
Walsall youth Alliance
Att. A 3 - 0 L   Report
Sat 08 Oct
Bury
Bury Youth Alliance
Att. H 2 - 1 W   Report
Sat 15 Oct
Carlisle Utd
Carlisle Utd Youth Alliance
Att. A 1 - 2 W  
Sat 22 Oct
Scunthorpe Utd
Scunthorpe Utd EFL YA Northern Cup Group Match 3
Att. H 2 - 1 W   Report
Sat 05 Nov
Blackpool
Blackpool Youth Alliance
Att. H 3 - 0 W   Report
Sat 12 Nov
Rochdale
Rochdale Youth Alliance Cup QF
Att. H 1 - 2 L   Report
Sat 03 Dec
Wrexham
Wrexham Youth Alliance
Att. 11am H 0 - 0 D   Report
Thu 08 Dec
Wigan Athletic
Wigan Athletic Youth Alliance
Att. A 3 - 4 W   Report
Tue 13 Dec
Bradford City H
Bradford City H FA Youth Cup 3
7pm H tickets
Sat 17 Dec
Port Vale
Port Vale Youth Alliance
11am A tickets
Sat 07 Jan
Walsall
Walsall Youth Alliance
12pm H tickets
Sat 14 Jan
Rochdale
Rochdale Youth Alliance
11am A tickets
Sat 21 Jan
Carlisle Utd
Carlisle Utd Youth Alliance
11am H tickets
Sat 28 Jan
Bury
Bury Youth Alliance
11am A tickets
Sat 11 Feb
Blackpool
Blackpool Youth Alliance
11am A tickets
Sat 25 Feb
Wrexham
Wrexham Youth Alliance
11am A tickets
Sat 04 Mar
Morecambe
Morecambe Youth Alliance
11am H tickets
Sat 11 Mar
Wigan Athletic
Wigan Athletic Youth Alliance
11am H tickets
Sat 18 Mar
Morecambe
Morecambe Youth Alliance
11am A tickets
Sat 25 Mar
Port Vale
Port Vale Youth Alliance
11am H tickets
Sat 01 Apr
Fleetwood Town
Fleetwood Town Youth Alliance
11am H tickets
Sat 08 Apr
Tranmere Rovers
Tranmere Rovers Youth Alliance
11am A tickets
Sat 22 Apr
Preston N E
Preston N E Youth Alliance
10.30am A tickets
Sat 29 Apr
Shrewsbury Town
Shrewsbury Town Youth Alliance
11am A tickets
Sat 06 May
Accrington Stanley
Accrington Stanley Youth Alliance
11am H tickets