Skip to main content

Burnley FC Development Team Fixtures

Development Team Fixtures & Results

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Fri 17 Jul
Ashton United
Ashton United Friendlies
Att. 7.30pm A 2 - 1 W   Report
Fri 24 Jul
Sheffield FC
Sheffield FC Friendly
Att. 7.45pm A 4 - 0 W  
Tue 28 Jul
Ramsbottom United
Ramsbottom United Friendly
Att. 7.30pm A 2 - 0 W  
Fri 31 Jul
Colwyn Bay
Colwyn Bay Friendly
Att. 7.30pm A 2 - 2 D  
Tue 04 Aug
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion Friendly
Att. 2pm A 2 - 2 D  
Wed 12 Aug
Wigan Athletic
Wigan Athletic Friendly
Att. N/A H 1 - 2 L  
Wed 19 Aug
Rochdale
Rochdale Friendly
Att. 1pm H 2 - 0 W   Report
Tue 25 Aug
Fleetwood Town
Fleetwood Town Friendly
Att. 2pm H 0 - 1 L   Report
Fri 28 Aug
Derby County
Derby County Friendly
Att. 1pm A 2 - 3 L   Report
Wed 02 Sep
Port Vale
Port Vale Friendly
Att. 1pm H 1 - 1 D   Report
Fri 04 Sep
Manchester City
Manchester City Friendly
Att. N/A A 6 - 2 W  
Mon 07 Sep
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wolverhampton Wanderers Friendly
1pm A tickets
Mon 28 Sep
Sheffield Utd
Sheffield Utd Friendly
1pm H tickets
Thu 01 Oct
Liverpool
Liverpool Friendly
1pm A tickets
Wed 21 Oct
Birmingham City
Birmingham City Friendly
1pm A tickets
Tue 22 Mar
Swansea City
Swansea City Friendly
2pm A tickets