Skip to main content

Burnley FC Development Team Fixtures

Development Team Fixtures & Results

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Tue 22 Jul
Chester
Chester Friendly
Att. 7pm A 2 - 2 D  
Tue 29 Jul
Hyde
Hyde Friendly
Att. 7.45pm A 3 - 2 W  
Sat 02 Aug
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wolverhampton Wanderers Friendly
Att. 1pm A 1 - 1 D  
Wed 06 Aug
Fleetwood Town
Fleetwood Town Friendly
Att. 2pm H 3 - 0 W  
Tue 12 Aug
Padiham
Padiham Friendly
Att. 7pm A 4 - 3 W  
Tue 19 Aug
Nike Academy
Nike Academy Friendly
Att. 1pm A 2 - 3 L  
Fri 05 Sep
Aston Villa
Aston Villa Friendly
Att. 12pm A 5 - 0 W  
Tue 09 Sep
Rochdale
Rochdale Friendly
Att. 1pm H 0 - 4 L  
Tue 16 Sep
Fleetwood Town
Fleetwood Town Friendly
Att. 2pm H 3 - 0 W  
Wed 24 Sep
Chelsea
Chelsea Friendly
Att. 2pm A 2 - 3 L  
Tue 30 Sep
Hull City
Hull City U21 Premier League Cup
Att. 7pm H 0 - 2 L  
Tue 07 Oct
Newcastle United
Newcastle United Friendly
Att. 1pm A 1 - 4 L  
Tue 14 Oct
Derby County
Derby County Friendly
Att. 12.30pm A 1 - 2 L  
Fri 17 Oct
Manchester United
Manchester United Friendly
Att. 1pm H 2 - 2 D   Report
Tue 28 Oct
Leeds United
Leeds United Friendly
Att. 1pm A 0 - 3 L  
Tue 04 Nov
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest Friendly
1pm A tickets
Tue 11 Nov
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday Friendly
1pm A tickets
Tue 25 Nov
Carlisle United
Carlisle United Friendly
2pm H tickets
Tue 16 Dec
Crewe
Crewe Friendly
1pm H tickets
Tue 24 Mar
Newcastle United
Newcastle United Friendly
1pm H tickets